Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.



HRSC COVID-19 PROTOCOL version 2 - Sept 15 2020.doc



 HRSC Board of Directors 2020/21


Past President- Marie Corns

President- Ashlee Folkersen

Vice President- Tracey Culp

Treasurer- Christianne Dahlman

Secretary- Andrea Demerino

Registrar- Kristen Keeley

Test Chair- vacant


HRSC Representatives/Directors


Senior STARskate- Jon Devlin

Intermediate STARskate- vacant

Junior STARskate - Michelle Buscholl

Junior Prep- vacant

GroupSkate- vacant


Fundraising/gaming coordinators - Marie Corns

Coaches Rep- Liat Kobetitch

Synchro Manager- Amanda Humfrey







Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

All transactions are in Canadian Dollars