Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

 HRSC Executive 2023/2024 

President- Ashlee Folkersen

Vice President- Bonnie Martin

Treasurer- TBD

Secretary- Andrea Demarino

Registrar- Brittany Kleiboer

Assessment Chair- Gemma Ukno

AGLC Coordinator - Liz Braat

Fundraising Coordinator - Karen Wolfram


HRSC Board of Directors/Representatives


Senior STARskate- Jon Devlin & Andrea Demarino

Junior & Intermediate STARskate Rep - Jen Livesey-Moore & Tamara Hirano

Rising Stars Rep - Open

CanSkate Rep - Open

Coaches - Shaelyn Case, Lisa Siggelkow, Josh Brauner, Katrina Strom

Coach Coordinator - Shaelyn Case

Social Media Rep - Shaelyn Case


Want to get Involved?

Have a say in the direction our club goes and events we plan! Being part of the club doesn't require too much time commitment. The most important factor in being a board member is simply attending the monthly meetings. 

We understand if you can't commit to the board consistently. You can also volunteer for specific things such as our Fire on Ice event in November 2023! 

We welcome new ideas and new members! Contact us!








Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

All transactions are in Canadian Dollars